Home > Uncategorized > When i look back to the year 2012

When i look back to the year 2012

Lookback 2

HI Friends,

New year gonna to start with lot fun,happiness and tremendous sucess in your life..

Let me go back to 2012, Where i can share my happiest and saddest moments.

Initial days when i was working with Mafoi as a Recruiter not so great.. routine life.. Then i started to think about betterment and looking for opportunities…. Started reading some of the books (Rich dad poor dad , Shiv Khera’s you can win), Wanted to start a new business. But, Things were not helping me to start a busniess.. At that time i got an opportunity to work with Novartis Healthcare.. It’s a great opportunity.So, i joined on May month.

Here i have seen other side of recruitment. My daily work life starts with trackers, meeting hiring managers,brassring, closing positions,interview scheduling etc.. Slightly different when i compare with my consulting companies experience. My Colleagues are very friendly and fun at work……. To overcome from the stressful life we went Goa enjoyed alot and offsite with colleagues really unforgettable moments.

Say frankly in 2012, I don’t have most memorable moments in life and same time no saddest moments.. Life went horizontally no ups and downs.

Entertainement: I always love to watch movies (Especially telugu movies.)

I have seen so many movies.. But here i am writing some of the good movies/ watchable movies in my point of view.

1) Ishq

2) Rebel

3) Krishanm Vande Jagadgurum

4) Business Man.

5) Burfi

This year also my passion is to start a new business is not comes to reality. But by god grace some or other day i will start my own business. I always beleive one of the best Stevejobs quote:

steve-jobs-quote-002

Happy new year-2013 and god bless you with lot of fun and happiness.. Hope this year your dreams comes true????????

Warm Regards
Ramesh K

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment